Da Hongfei
Founder, NEO

Charles Hoskinson
CEO and Co-Founder, IOHK

Alex Medana
Board Member, Fintech Association Hongkong

Adam Vaziri
CEO of QRC and Board Member UK Digital Currency Association

Hans Lombardo
CMO, Blockpass

Bhuvan Shetty
Senior Manager, BOSCH

Alton Widjaja
VP, The Open Vault at OCBC

Nicholle Lindner F Fin
Head of Financial Services Innovation, FinTech APAC, Global Financial Services, Unisys

Dimitri de Jonghe
Application Director BigChainDB

Michele Curtoni
VP - Office of Architecture / Digital Product Development & Innovation, State Street

Katherine Ng
VP Marketing, Quoine

Gaurang Torvekar
Co-founder & CTO, Indorse

Alexandre Tabbakh

Pawel Kuskowski
CEO & Co-founder, Coinfirm

Prajit Datta
Chief Data Scientist Organization, Bank of America

Aaron McDonald
CEO, Centrality

Leon Huang
Former Senior Expert (Blockchain technology), Alipay

Terry Chan
Chairman, Hong Kong eCommerce Supply Chain Association (HKeCSC)

Sankalp Shangari
Founder and CEO Lala World

Lucas Cullen
Lead Blockchain SME, Avanade

Nyein Chain Soe Win
Interim Chairman, Blockchain Association of Myanmar

Zack Piester
Co-Founder and Partner, Intrepid Ventures

Alex Liu
CEO, AMIS and MaiCoin

Manfred Otto
Senior Associate, Duane Morris

Nick Giurietto
CEO & Managing Director, Australian Digital Currency & Commerce Association

Darren Camas
Senior Advisor, Emurgo

Matej Michalko
Founder & CEO, DECENT

Luis Buenaventura
CTO & Founder, Bloom Solutions

Jakub Fijotek
CTO, Coinfirm

Syed Musheer Ahmed
General Manager (interim), Fintech Association of Hong Kong

Marcelo García Casil
Founder & CEO, Maecenas

Floyd Dcosta
Co-founder, Blockchain Worx

Tran Huu Duc
Director, FPT Ventures

Simon Kim
Founder, Hashed

Loi Luu
Founder, KyberNetwork

Long Vuong
CEO, Tomochain

Thuc Vu
CEO, Ohmnilab

Dr David Nguyen Vu
President of Vietnam Chamber of Commerce - VietCham Singapore

Prasanna Lal Das
Lead KM Officer (Data), World Bank

Steve Leonard
Founding CEO, SGInnovate

Fannie Delavelle
Consultant, World Bank


Anik Dang
Co-founder & Managing Director SEA, FirstBlood

Stephen Chia
Council Member / Regional Head - SE Asia, Foundation

Seán O’Connell
Human Rights and Innovation Officer, UNDP Viet Nam

Kai Cheng Chng
Founder, DigixGlobal

Robert Vong
Co-founder, Blockfin

John Kirch
Chief Evangelist, Sentinel Protocol

Esra Ufacik
IBM Z Lead Architect
IBM Systems, Asia Pacific

Kain Seo
CSO (Chief Strategy Officer), Coinmanager

Lynn Hoang
Project Director, Infinity Blockchain Labs

Fujimaru Nichols
CEO, Wowoo Pte. Ltd. 

Gen Matsuda
Member on board of OKWAVE, OKfinc CEO

Ted Lin
Head of International Markets, Binance

Genki Oda
President, Bitpoint

Conor Colwell
Co-founder, Blockpass

Dr. Vlad Gheorghiu
Leader of quantum risk assessment at EvolutionQ Inc., Canada

Jessi Baker
Founder, Provenance

Dr. Quy Vo-Reinhard
CDO - Business Development, HIT Foundation

Nguyen Hoa Binh
Founder & Chairman, NextTech Group

Dirk van Quaquebeke
Founding Managing Partner, BEENEXT

Reuben Yap
COO, Zcoin

Mitchell Pham
Chairman, NZ Technology Industry Association (NZTech) and the NZ Financial Innovation & Technology Association (FinTechNZ)


Kimble Ngo
Founder, AmpMarketing Blockchain

Doan Kieu My
Head of R&D Marketing, Infinity Blockchain Labs

Cris D. Tran
Director, QRC Group

Pavel Bains
CEO - Bluzelle


For only 100 blockchain enthusiasts who can’t wait till event day!
Why you should buy early bird tickets?

  • Best deal!
  • Prioritized entry to event hall

$129 USD