Julian Gordon
Vice President, Asia Pacific, Hyperledger

Charles Hoskinson
CEO and Co-Founder, IOHK

Alex Medana
Board Member, Fintech Association Hongkong

Adam Vaziri
CEO of QRC and Board Member UK Digital Currency Association

Hans Lombardo
CMO, Blockpass

Bhuvan Shetty
Senior Manager, BOSCH

Alton Widjaja
VP, The Open Vault at OCBC

Nicholle Lindner F Fin
Head of Financial Services Innovation, FinTech APAC, Global Financial Services, Unisys

Michele Curtoni
Strategy Manager, Global Technology Innovation London Stock Exchange Group

Ted Lin
Head of International Markets, Binance

Katherine Ng
VP, Head of Marketing of QUOINE

Pawel Kuskowski
CEO & Co-founder, Coinfirm

Esra Ufacik
IBM Z Lead Architect
IBM Systems, Asia Pacific

Seán O’Connell
Human Rights and Innovation Officer, UNDP Viet Nam

Prajit Datta
Chief Data Scientist Organization, Bank of America

Aaron McDonald
CEO, Centrality

Leon Huang
Former Senior Expert (Blockchain technology), Alipay

Stephen Chia
Council Member / Regional Head - SE Asia, Foundation

Terry Chan
Chairman, Hong Kong eCommerce Supply Chain Association (HKeCSC)

Prasanna Lal Das
Finance, Competitiveness & Innovation, World Bank

Jessi Baker
Founder, Provenance

Fannie Delavelle
Consultant, World Bank

Loi Luu
Founder, KyberNetwork

Lucas Cullen
Lead Blockchain SME, Avanade

Nyein Chain Soe Win
Interim Chairman, Blockchain Association of Myanmar

Zack Piester
Co-Founder and Partner, Intrepid Ventures

Alex Liu
CEO, AMIS and MaiCoin

Manfred Otto
Senior Associate, Duane Morris

Nick Giurietto
CEO & Managing Director, Australian Digital Currency & Commerce Association

Darren Camas
Senior Advisor, Emurgo

Matej Michalko
Founder & CEO, DECENT

Luis Buenaventura
CTO & Founder, Bloom Solutions

Jakub Fijotek
CTO, Coinfirm

Syed Musheer Ahmed
General Manager (interim), Fintech Association of Hong Kong

Marcelo García Casil
Founder & CEO, DXMarkets

Floyd Dcosta
Co-founder, Blockchain Foundry

Gaurang Torvekar
Co-founder & CTO, Indorse

Dr David Nguyen Vu
President of Vietnam Chamber of Commerce - VietCham Singapore

Jinwoo Park
Partner, HASHED

Tran Huu Duc
Director, FPT Ventures

Thuc Vu
CEO, Ohmnilab

Sankalp Shangari
Managing Director, Shangari Ventures

Long Vuong
Founder, Tomo Apps

Steve Leonard
Founding CEO, SGInnovate

Dimitri de Jonghe
Application Director BigChainDB


Anik Dang
Co-founder & Managing Director SEA, FirstBlood

Kai Cheng Chng
Founder, DigixGlobal

John Kirch
Chief Evangelist, Sentinel Protocol

Dr. Vlad Gheorghiu
Leader of quantum risk assessment at EvolutionQ Inc., Canada

Nguyen Hoa Binh
Founder & Chairman, NextTech Group

Robert Vong
Co-founder, Blockfin

Kain Seo
CSO (Chief Strategy Officer), Coinmanager

Lynn Hoang
Project Director, Infinity Blockchain Labs

Reuben Yap
COO, Zcoin

Fujimaru Nichols
CEO, Wowoo Pte. Ltd. 

Dirk van Quaquebeke
Founding Managing Partner, BEENEXT

Gen Matsuda
Member on board of OKWAVE, OKfinc CEO

Genki Oda
President, Bitpoint

Conor Colwell
Co-founder, Blockpass

Mitchell Pham
Chairman, NZ Technology Industry Association (NZTech) and the NZ Financial Innovation & Technology Association (FinTechNZ)

Dr. Quy Vo-Reinhard
CDO - Business Development, HIT Foundation

Dr. Huan V. Tran
Digital Advisor, Microsoft APAC

Eddie Thai
Partner, 500 Startups

James Vuong
CEO of Tre Tho Information Service JSC
(LINE Plus Corporation Subsidiary)

Dennis Kim
CEO, Playcoin

Nur Husna Zakaria
Lecturer, University of Malaya

Dr. Sherin Kunhibava
Lecturer, University of Malaya

Le Ngoc Giang
Legal and Policy Expert,, Department of Civil and Economic Laws , the Ministry of Justice of Vietnam

Nguyen Thanh Tu
Director General, Department of Civil and Economic Laws , the Ministry of Justice of Vietnam


Kimble Ngo
Founder, AmpMarketing Blockchain

Doan Kieu My
Head of R&D Marketing, Infinity Blockchain Labs

Cris D. Tran
Director, QRC Group

Pavel Bains
CEO - Bluzelle